Sculpture Network e.V.

Registered seat of the association: Osloer Strasse 102, 13359 Berlin, Germany
Register of associations: Amtsgericht Berlin-Charlottenburg, Nr. 23307 B
Sales tax identification number: DE289447775
Authorized to represent: Frank Evelein (Chairman), José Anne Berkhof (Vice-Chairman), Yke Prins and Christian Friederichs

Postal address: Adlzreiterstrasse 7, 80337 Munich, Germany
Phone: +49 89 5168 9792

In accordance with section 5 of the German Telemedia Act (Telemediengesetz) and section 55 II of the National Broadcasting Regulations (Rundfunkstaatsvertrag), Sculpture Network e.V., as represented by its registered board members, is responsible for the content of the pages of this website.

For extrajudicial settlements of consumer disputes, the European Union has launched an online platform ("ODR platform"):


We take no responsibility for the content of external pages to which our website provides links. The content of all these external pages is the sole responsibility of the respective page owners and operators.

We accept no liability for the information and or content provided or published in the user profiles. The user of the said profile is solely responsible for all the content published therein.

The ByLaws for the Association are available on the links below in English and German 

Satzung sculpture network e.V.

Bylaws of sculpture network e.V. 

Scroll to top of the page